Thursday, November 14, 2019

PROGRAM OVERVIEW

Join adults with CF, family members, and caregivers on Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019, 7:00 - 10:45 p.m. ET | 6:00 - 9:45 p.m. CT | 5:00 - 8:45 p.m. MT | 4:00 -7:45 p.m. PT to learn, connect, and discuss the transplant process and advanced lung disease.
 
This event is open to people with CF, family members, and caregivers age 16 or older who are interested in joining information sessions and discussions specific to transplant, waiting for transplant, living post-transplant and not pursuing transplant. Several sessions will feature medical professionals who, along with community members and those who have experienced transplant, will discuss elements of preparing for and thriving after a transplant.
 
For questions about this event visit cff.org/VirtualEvents or email virtualevents@cff.org.

PROGRAM PLANNING WORK GROUP

These events would not be possible without volunteers from the CF community: Jackie Bessette (Co-Chair), Lisa Stackhouse (Co-Chair), Brice Baumgartner, Olivia Clark, Jen Eisenmann, Steven Greenough, Suzanne Joyce, Brenna Maas, Danielle Mandella, Xan Nowakowski, Molly Pam, Kasey Raffensperger, Samantha Rick, Rod Spadinger, Wally Speckert, and Julie Thiry.

AGENDA

Click the session titles to view full session information.
Times are listed in Eastern Time. Click to view a Time Zone Converter.
Thursday, November 14, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Keynote
8:00 PM - 8:10 PM
8:10 PM - 9:10 PM
Panel Discussion with Q&A
Small-Group Discussion with Facilitator
Information Session
Panel Discussion with Q&A
Information Session
9:10 PM - 9:20 PM
9:20 PM - 10:20 PM
Small-Group Discussion with Facilitator
Small-Group Discussion with Facilitator
Small-Group Discussion with Facilitator
Small-Group Discussion with Facilitator
Small-Group Discussion with Facilitator
Panel Discussion with Q&A
10:20 PM - 10:30 PM
10:30 PM - 10:45 PM
Closing